Twenty-three RCCB Attorneys Recognized in 2024 Edition of the Best Lawyers in America

Best Lawyers, the oldest peer-reviewed publication in the legal profession, has recognized 23 lawyers from our offices in Philadelphia, Conshohocken, and New York in its Best Lawyers in America 2024 edition. Additionally, Intellectual Property Counsel Nancy Rubner Frandsen has been honored as the 2024 Lawyer of the Year in Philadelphia for Trademark Law.

"We take great pride in the recognition received by our attorneys, particularly the thirteen who are being honored for the first time," stated John E. Royer, Jr., Managing Partner. “Our team knows how to deliver, and we receive that feedback often from clients and the market in general. It’s gratifying to see that also reflected in independent analysis by Best Lawyers as well as many other organizations.”

First published in 1983, Best Lawyers is based entirely on annual peer reviews and voting. Lawyers honored as Lawyer of the Year have received significantly high ratings from peer-review assessments conducted among thousands of leading lawyers. This award recognizes lawyers who demonstrate a high level of integrity, professionalism, and ability. Only one lawyer is recognized as the Lawyer of the Year for each specialty and location.


Barry L. Cohen – Recognized 2021-2024: Litigation – Intellectual Property; Employment Law
Dustin Covello – Recognized 2022-2024: Litigation and Controversy – Tax; Tax Law
Nancy Rubner Frandsen – Recognized 2012-2024: Copyright Law; Litigation-Intellectual Property; Trademark Law
Marjorie E. Gallagher – Recognized 2020-2024: Trusts & Estates
Jonathan M. Grosser – Recognized 2024: Real Estate Law
Hope J. Hammer – Recognized 2022-2024: Real Estate Law; Energy Law
Marc E. Hirschfield – Recognized 2018-2024: Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law
Dirk Simpson – Recognized 2024: Trusts & Estates


Marc B. Cytryn – Recognized 2021-2022, 2024: Labor and Employment Law – Employee; Litigation – Labor and Employment
David P. Dalesandro – Recognized 2024: Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Matthew L. Devine – Recognized 2024: Banking and Finance Law
Michael B. Goldberg – Recognized 2024: Corporate Law; Land Use and Zoning Law
Adam Grandwetter – Recognized 2023-2024: Trusts & Estates
Julie M. Latsko – Recognized 2024: Commercial Litigation; Litigation-Intellectual Property
Taylor Smith Leslie – Recognized 2024: Trusts and Estates
Kira N. Lum – Recognized 2022-2024: Corporate Governance and Compliance Law; Litigation-Intellectual Property
Stacey Rabbino – Recognized 2024: Corporate Law; Intellectual Property Law; Litigation-Intellectual Property
Laura E. Reinhold – Recognized 2024: Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law; Real Estate Law
Matthew L. Rosin – Recognized 2023-2024: Trusts & Estates
Sonia S. Shariff – Recognized 2024: Commercial Litigation; Intellectual Property Law; Litigation-Intellectual Property
Neil M. Willner – Recognized 2024: Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants (currently Cannabis Law)
Chase J. Wright – Recognized 2024: Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Chris Yaracs – Recognized 2024: Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law


Recognition in Best Lawyers is widely regarded by both clients and legal professionals as a significant honor. The lists of outstanding lawyers are compiled by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. For more information, visit


Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy (including our statement regarding Cookies) and our Disclaimer.